Faste medlemmer formannskap 2015 - 2019

Jan-Folke Sandnes ordforer(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 41436045

May Valle mayval(a)vgs.nfk.no 97739636

Fred-Eddy Dahlberg frededdydahlberg(a)gmail.com 47394616

Britt Kristoffersen britt.kristoffersen(a)gmail.com 90891354

Rigmor Lien rigmlien(a)online.no 94195099

Varamedlemmer formannskapet 2015 - 2019

Eirik Valle eirik.valle(a)bodoe.toyota.no 48135510
Terje Hilling terje.hilling(a)online.no 48216890
Stein Valle stein.valle(a)nordsaltenkraft.no 91313589
Tor Valle torvalle(a)online.no 90573514
Endre Kjevik endrekjevik(a)hotmail.com 97630573
Svein Per Skarvik svein.per1005(a)hotmail.com 90733988
Kurt Ediassen ediassen(a)combitel.no 99025729
Bente Iren Melby Ness post(a)ness-camping.no 91716177
Terje Øien to(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 48259955
Ane Thorp Steinsvåg ane.steinsvag@vgs.nfk.no 95722568
Hilde Vonstad hilde.vonstad(a)hotmail.com 97068075