Kommunestyret

Faste medlemmer i kommunestyret 2015 - 2019
Navn E-post Telefon
Ane Thorp Steinsvåg (AP) ane.steinsvag(a)vgs.nfk.no 95722568
Rigmor Lien (AP) rigmlien(a)online.no 94195099
Terje Øien (AP) to(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 48259955
Ingvald Sørensen (AP) ingvaldsorensen(a)hotmail.com 95133821
May Valle (V) mayval(a)vgs.nfk.no 97739636
Stein Valle (V) stein.valle(a)nordsaltenkraft.no 91313589
Fred-Eddy Dahlberg (V) frededdydahlberg(a)gmail.com 47394616
Tor Valle (V) torvalle(a)online.no 90573514
Jan-Folke Sandnes (H) ordforer(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 41436045
Eirik Valle (H) eirik.valle(a)bodoe.toyota.no 48135510
Terje Hilling (H) terje.hilling(a)online.no 48216890
Svein Per Skarvik (H) svein.per1005(a)hotmail.com 90733988
Britt Kristoffersen (SP) britt.kristoffersen(a)gmail.com 90891354
Kurt Ediassen (SP) ediassen(a)combitel.no 99025729
Bente Iren Melby Ness (SP) post(a)ness-camping.no 91716177
Endre Kjevik (FRP) endrekjevik(a)hotmail.com 97630573
Hilde Vonstad (SV) hilde.vonstad(a)hotmail.com 97068075


 

Varamedlemmer kommunestyret 2015 - 2019
Navn E-post Telefon
Keith Brian Berg (AP)    
Asbjørn Bye (AP) pan.ham(a)hotmail.com 95701224
Bente S. Johansen (AP) be-joh5(a)online.no 91386971
Jan Morten Andreassen (AP) jmort-an(a)online.no 99408230
Jan Lennart Klæboe (AP) j-lennkl(a)online.no 95968988
Ketil Bordewich (AP) ketil.bordewich(a)vgs.nfk.no 97568229
Adriana Abrahamsen (AP) aa(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 46423949
Ingrid Kjevik (V) ingrid.kjevik(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 91131941
Leif Tore Stenersen (V) leiste01(a)online.no 90156764
Britt-Linda Winsjansen (V) britt_lindan(a)yahoo.no 90905615
Anniken Raftung Kristiansen (V) anniken.kristiansen(a)vgs.nfk.no 91514372
Liv Johanne Olvik (V) liv.olvik(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 41311678
Terje Halmøy (V) terje.halmoy(a)gmail.com 99451699
Lill Marte Havblikk (V) glimtlill(a)hotmail.com 99353599
Knut Arne Thorbergsen (H) thorbergsenmekaniske(a)epost.no 99573281
Kjell-Eirik Westermann (H) kjell.eirik.westermann(a)siteservice.no 97692314
Jørn Ståle Sørensen (H) jornstale(a)gmail.com 91751529
Gunn Bendixen (H) gb(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 94168498
Kristin T. Sandnes (H) kristin.sandnes(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 90167387
Willy Tømmerås (H) willy.tommeras(a)gmail.com 90958257
Thea Bye Leivseth (H) thea.bye.pedersen(a)gmail.com 97528293
Mairia-H. Willumsen (SP) willumsenmaria(a)hotmail.com 97080091
Sverre Christian Eriksen (SP) svechr01(a)hotmail.com 99502757
Krisitna I Willumsen (SP) willumsenkristina(a)hotmail.com 97788425
Tina Andersen (SP) tinaalexandria(a)gmail.com 94039063
Steffen Prescher (SP) kaeptn(a)netcom.no 45208992
Geir Winther (SP) geir.winther(a)yahoo.com 90590585
Mariell Jakobsen (FRP) marielle_jakobsen(a)hotmail.com 99525763
Yves Abel Gillain (FRP) yves.gillain(a)signalbox.no 41612543
Rita H. Christensen (FRP) ritahelnes(a)gmail.com 91541535
Bjørn M. Knutsen (SV) mi-knu(a)online.no 90626261
Linn B. B. Berntzen (SV) linnberntzen(a)hotmail.com 47368203
Marte M. M. Hovlund (SV) martemari(a)hotmail.com 95813873
Anne B. Reiten (SV) anne.reiten(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 91334459

 



  • Oppdatert av Siv Reidun Sandnes
  • Sist oppdatert den 29.01.2016