Faste medlemmer Partssammensatt utvalg (PSU) for perioden 2015 - 2019

Jan-Folke Sandnes (H) ordforer(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 41436045

May Valle (V) mayval(a)vgs.nfk.no 97739636

Fred-Eddy Dahlberg (V) frededdydahlberg(a)gmail.com 47394616

Britt Kristoffersen (SP) britt.kristoffersen(a)gmail.com 90891354

Rigmor Lien (AP) rigmlien(a)online.no 94195099

Hilda Egerdahl  hilda.egerdahl(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 99503364

Vigdis Kristensen    

Ingrid Engan ingrid.engan(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 97013931

Varamedlemmer partssammensatt utvalg for perioden 2015 - 2019

Eirik Valle (H) eirik.valle(a)bodoe.toyota.no 48135510
Terje Hilling (H) terje.hilling(a)online.no 48216890
Stein Valle (V) stein.valle(a)nordsaltenkraft.no 91313589
Tor Valle (V) torvalle(a)online.no 90573514
Endre Kjevik (FRP) endrekjevik(a)hotmail.com 97630573
Svein Per Skarvik (H) sveinper1005(a)hotmail.com 90733988
Kurt Ediassen (SP) ediassen(a)combitel.no 99025729
Bente Melby Ness (SP) post(a)ness-camping.no 91716177
Terje Øien (AP) to(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 48259955
Hilde Vonstad (SV) hilde.vonstad(a)hotmail.com 97068075
Ane Thorp Steinsvåg (AP)   95722568
Anne Merete Johansen    
Rita Fjellheim  
 
Terje Nedregaard terje.nedregaard(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 97610847
Tone Rita Kristensen trk(a)hamaroy.kommune.no 90825476
Ingrid Nilsen    
Rakel Bjørnsdottir Braaten Rakel.Braaten(a)hamaroy.kommune.no  92658569